What's On

Here's where we like to talk about stuff, ramble on, and cause a nuisance. Be sure you join in!

Saturday 18th May
Emma and Chris are getting married
The pub will be open from 12-3pm and remain closed into the evening.

Friday 24th May
Jemma and Mathew's wedding day.
The pub will be open from 12-3pm and 6pm -11pm.

Saturday 25th May
Sarah and Rob are getting married
The pub will be open 12-3pm and remain closed into the evening

Thursday 30th May
Sian and Conner's wedding day!
The pub will be open 12-3pm and then remain closed into the evening

Friday 31st May
Pam and Andy are getting married:)
The pub will be open 12-3pm and 6pm - 11pm

Saturday 1st June
Rebecca and David's Wedding Day!
The pub will be open at lunch & dinner, closing between 3pm and 6pm

Saturday 8th June
Marion & Adrien are getting married:)
The pub will be open for lunch 12-3pm then close for the afternoon and evening.

Friday 14th June
Harriet and Jason's Wedding Day
The pub will remain closed all day

Saturday 15th June
Rosie & Francis' Wedding Day
The pub will be closed all day

Sunday 16th June is Father's Day!
Table reservations are being taken.

Thursday June 20th - Tuesday 25th June
BAZAAR SUMMER SHOW is with us daily 10.30am - 7pm
www.bazaarshop.co.uk
Gorgeous cotton and up-cycled sari silk clothing, semi-precious jewellery, textiles and crafts, ethically traded from India and Nepal.
Alongside our Spice Menu served in the pub as well as our usual seasonal menu.

Saturday 29th June
Emma and Rich are getting married
The pub will be open 12-3pm and remain closed during the afternoon and evening.